fbpx

Classes Schedule

July, 2019
Monday
1
NO CLASSES
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday
2
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
Wednesday
3
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Thursday
4
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
Friday
5
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 5, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Saturday
6
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday
7
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 7, 2019
8
NO CLASSES
Monday, July 8, 2019
9
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
10
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
11
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
12
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 12, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
13
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 13, 2019
14
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 14, 2019
15
NO CLASSES
Monday, July 15, 2019
16
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
17
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
18
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
19
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 19, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
20
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 20, 2019
21
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 21, 2019
22
NO CLASSES
Monday, July 22, 2019
23
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
24
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
25
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
26
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 26, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
27
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 27, 2019
28
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 28, 2019
29
NO CLASSES
Monday, July 29, 2019
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
31
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
1
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Seniors Strength and Balance class 10:30AM - 11:15AM
Small Group Training 6PM - 6:30PM
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, August 2, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, August 3, 2019
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, August 4, 2019