function your_prefix_add_meta_tag() { ?>

Classes Schedule

February, 2019
Monday
28
1 CLASSES
Monday, January 28, 2019
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
Tuesday
29
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday
30
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
Thursday
31
NO CLASSES
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 1, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
Saturday
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sunday
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 3, 2019
4
1 CLASSES
Monday, February 4, 2019
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
5
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
6
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
7
NO CLASSES
Thursday, February 7, 2019
8
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 8, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
9
NO CLASSES
Saturday, February 9, 2019
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 10, 2019
11
1 CLASSES
Monday, February 11, 2019
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
12
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
13
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
14
NO CLASSES
Thursday, February 14, 2019
15
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 15, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
16
NO CLASSES
Saturday, February 16, 2019
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 17, 2019
18
1 CLASSES
Monday, February 18, 2019
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
19
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
20
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
21
NO CLASSES
Thursday, February 21, 2019
22
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 22, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
23
NO CLASSES
Saturday, February 23, 2019
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 24, 2019
25
1 CLASSES
Monday, February 25, 2019
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
26
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
27
3 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
Small Group Training 1PM - 1:30PM
28
NO CLASSES
Thursday, February 28, 2019
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, March 1, 2019
Pelvic Floor Safe Training 9AM - 9:30AM
Group Fitness for Seniors 10AM - 10:45AM
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, March 2, 2019
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 3, 2019